Profile

Your location:Home  > About Us > Profile

Nanjing Guosheng Electronic CO.,LTD.(GSEC) has more than30 years’ experience in EPI industry. We committed to the development of high-performance semiconductor epitaxial materials and production services.We always adhere to customer-centered and pursue the"excellence" EPI industry goals. Our company's main silicon and silicon carbide epitaxial wafers are widely used in integrated circuit chips and semiconductor discrete devices products.

As an excellent silicon epitaxial and silicon carbideepitaxial production service provider, GSEC established an advanced platform ofEPI R&D and industrialization, with full metrology instruments to fit customers’different epitaxial parameters from 4 inch to 8 inch wafers (silicon carbide upto 6 inch). Our EPI house has throughput more than 250 thousand wafers (equal to 6 inch) per month. GSEC has more than 20 China invention patents and revised more than 20 China semiconductor materials industry standards with the provincial and municipal level "semiconductor silicon epitaxial materials engineering technology center". GSEC has undertaken more than 20 state,provincial and municipal technology projects, with core competitive in the industry.

GSEC focus on providing the EPI R&D and service, with excellent quality, high efficiency and reliability. Our company has won the trust of customers in and abroad. That based on our good experienced management and technical team, our customer demand driven innovation, our continuous improvement of quality control system, our intelligent production management system, and customer approved product delivery, and the spirit of integrity and commitment to cooperation.

Let us Win-win Cooperation and Growing Together

公司介绍

当前位置:首页  > 关于国盛 > 公司介绍

国盛正面图

       南京国盛电子有限公司具有30年以上的从业经验,坚持以客户为中心,矢志不渝地追求行业“卓越”的发展目标,致力于高性能半导体外延材料的研发和生产服务。公司主营硅基/碳化硅基外延片,产品被广泛用于集成电路芯片和半导体分立器件。
   作为国内优秀的硅外延、碳化硅外延生产服务供应商,国盛拥有先进的外延研发与产业化平台,能够满足客户不同外延参数需要,测试分析手段齐全,产品覆盖4英寸至8英寸的各类型外延片,产能达到25万片/月(折合6英寸)。国盛拥有20余项国家发明专利,先后主持和修订了20多项半导体材料领域国家或行业标准,拥有省、市两级“半导体硅外延材料工程技术中心”,承担了20余项国家、省、市级科技项目,具备行业内核心竞争力。

   我们专注于为客户提供优质、高效、可靠的研发与生产服务,凭借优秀的技术和管理团队、以客户需求驱动的创新能力、持续改进的质量控制体系、智能化的生产管理系统、受客户认可的产品交付,重诚信守承诺的合作态度,赢得了国内外客户的信任。

合作共赢,共同成长。

版权所有:南京国盛电子有限公司 苏ICP备021020442号    技术支持:35互联(南京)